SIGAda 2003 Conference Officers
SIGAda 2003
Conference Officers
Conference Chair
Robert C. Leif, Ph.D.
Newport Instruments
5648 Toyon Road
San Diego, CA 92115-1022
Business Phone: (619) 582-0437
FAX: (619) 582-0437
Email: RLeif@RLeif.Com
Program Chair
Ricky E. Sward, Ph.D., LtCol, USAF
US Air Force Academy
HQ USAFA/DFCS
2354 Fairchild Drive
USAF Academy, CO 80840
Business Phone: (719) 333-7664
FAX: (719) 333-3338
Email: Ricky.Sward@USAFA.AF.Mil
Exhibits Chair
Greg Gicca
Aonix
Director, Product Marketing
5040 Shoreham Place
San Diego, CA 92112
Business Phone: (858) 457-2700
FAX: (603) 429-3404
Email: adamark@sd.aonix.com
Publicity Chair
Mark Glewwe
Goodrich Sensor Systems
Software Engineer
4620 207th Street E
Prior Lake, MN 55372
Business Phone: +1 952-892-4379
FAX: +1 952-892-4379
Email: M.Glewwe@ACM.Org
Treasurer
Hal Hart
Northrop Grumman Mission Systems
      (formerly TRW)
Software Process Engineer
SIGAda Past Chair
DH5/1638
1800 Glenn Curtiss St.
Carson, CA 90746
Business Phone: +1 310-764-6880
FAX: +1 310-764-9016
Email: Hal.Hart@ACM.Org
Tutorials Chair
David Cook, Ph.D.
AEgis Technologies Group, Inc.
6565 Americas Parkway NE
Suite 975
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Business Phone: +1 505-881-1003
FAX: +1 505-881-5003
Email: DCook@AEgisTC.Com
Workshops Chair
Alok Srivastava, Ph.D.
Northrop Grumman / FAA
Senior Software Engineer
475 School Street SW
Washington, DC 20024
Business Phone: +1 202-314-1419
FAX: +1 202-484-3494
Email: Alok.Srivastava@NGC.Com
Proceedings Chair
Clyde Roby
Institute for Defense Analyses
Senior Research Staff Member
4850 Mark Center Drive
Alexandria, VA 22311
Business Phone: +1 (703) 845-6666
FAX: +1 (703) 845-6848
Email: ClydeRoby@ACM.Org
Webmaster
Clyde Roby
Institute for Defense Analyses
Senior Research Staff Member
4850 Mark Center Drive
Alexandria, VA 22311
Business Phone: +1 (703) 845-6666
FAX: +1 (703) 845-6848
Email: ClydeRoby@ACM.Org
Registration Chair
Thomas A. Panfil
US Department of Defense
Senior Electronic Engineer
Treasurer, Baltimore SIGAda Chapter
PO Box 5210
Laurel, MD 20726-5210
Business Phone: +1 (410) 854-7302
RegistrationFAX: +1 (301) 498-7313
Email: Thomas_A_Panfil@ACM.Org
(Home): TAPanfil@IEEE.Org
(Travel): TAP.mobile@Verizon.Net
Local Arrangements Chair
Robert C. Leif, Ph.D.
Newport Instruments
5648 Toyon Road
San Diego, CA 92115-1022
Business Phone: (619) 582-0437
FAX: (619) 582-0437
Email: RLeif@RLeif.Com
Education Working Group Chair
Michael B. Feldman, Ph.D.
The George Washington University
Department of Computer Science
Washington, DC 20052
Business Phone: (202) 994-5919
FAX: (202) 994-4875
Email: MFeldman@GWU.Edu
SIGAda Chair
Currie Colket
The MITRE Corporation
Software Systems Engineer
7515 Colshire Drive
McLean, Virginia 22102-7508
Business Phone: +1 703-833-7381
FAX: +1 703 883 1339
Email: Colket@MITRE.Org
(alternate): Colket@Colket.Org
SIGAda Vice Chair
for Meetings and Conferences
David Harrison
Northrop-Grumman Mission Systems
Member Technical Staff
Defense Mission Systems
723 Seibert Road, Suite #1
Scott AFB, Illinois 62265
Business Phone: +1 (618) 744-9292 x255
FAX: +1 (618) 624-5140
Email: d.harrison@ngc.com
(alternate): DHarrison@ACM.Org

Back to Main Page Back to Main Page
last updated 10 February 2004 - cgr