SIGAda 2002
Conference Officers
General Chair
Salih Yurttas
Department of Computer Science
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-3112
Business Phone: +1 979-845-5475
Fax: +1 979-847-8578
yurttas@cs.tamu.edu
Program Chair
John McCormick
University of Northern Iowa
Professor, Computer Science Department
University of Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0507
Business Phone: +1 319-273-2618
Fax: +1 319-273-7123
mccormick@cs.uni.edu
Exhibits (Co) Chair
Hal Hart
TRW
Software Process Engineer,
SIGAda Past Chair
DH5/1638
1800 Glenn Curtiss St.
Carson, CA 90746
Business Phone: +1 310-764-6880
Fax: +1 310-764-9016
Hal.Hart@ACM.ORG
Exhibits (Co) Chair
Ben Brosgol
Ada Core Technologies
Senior Member of Technical Staff
79 Tobey Road
Belmont, MA 02478
Business Phone: +1 617-489-4027
FAX: +1 617-489-4009
Brosgol@ACM.Org
Publicity Chair
Mark Glewwe
Goodrich Sensor Systems
Software Engineer
4620 207th Street E
Prior Lake, MN 55372
Business Phone: +1 952-892-4379
m.glewwe@acm.org
Webmaster
Clyde Roby
Institute for Defense Analyses
Senior Research Staff Member
4850 Mark Center Drive
Alexandria, VA 22311
Business Phone: +1 (703) 845-6666
Fax: +1 (703) 845-6848
ClydeRoby@ACM.Org
Treasurer
Hal Hart
TRW
Software Process Engineer,
SIGAda Past Chair
DH5/1638
1800 Glenn Curtiss St.
Carson, CA 90746
Business Phone: +1 310-764-6880
Fax: +1 310-764-9016
Hal.Hart@ACM.ORG
Tutorials Chair
David Cook
Shim Enterprises, Inc.
david.cook@hill.af.mil
Registration Chair
Thomas A. Panfil
US Department of Defense
Senior Electronic Engineer
Treasurer, Baltimore SIGAda Chapter
PO Box 5210, Laurel MD 20726-5210
Business Phone: +1 (410) 854-7302
Registration FAX: +1 (301) 498-7313
(Office): Thomas_A_Panfil@acm.org
(Home): tapanfil@ieee.org
Proceedings Chair
Clyde Roby
Institute for Defense Analyses
Senior Research Staff Member
4850 Mark Center Drive
Alexandria, VA 22311
Business Phone: +1 (703) 845-6666
Fax: +1 (703) 845-6848
ClydeRoby@ACM.Org
Workshops Chair
Salih Yurttas
Department of Computer Science
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-3112
Business Phone: +1 979-845-5475
Fax: +1 979-847-8578
yurttas@cs.tamu.edu
Education Working Group Chair
Michael Feldman
George Washington University
MFeldman@SEAS.GWU.Edu
SIGAda Chair
Currie Colket
The MITRE Corporation
Software Systems Engineer
7515 Colshire Drive
McLean, Virginia 22102-7508
Business Phone: +1 703-833-7381
Fax: +1 703 883 1339
colket@mitre.org, colket@colket.org
SIGAda Vice Chair
for Meetings and Conferences
David Harrison
Northrop-Grumman Information Technology
Member Technical Staff
723 Seibert Road, Suite #2
Scott AFB, Illinois 62265
Business Phone: +1 (618) 744-9292 x255
Fax: +1 (618) 624-5140
dharrison@logicon.com, alternate dharrison@ACM.ORG


[Back to Main Page]


Last update: 19 December 2002 - cgr