HILT 2014             ACM logo - Advancing Computing as a Science & Profession

High Integrity Language Technology
ACM SIGAda’s Annual International Conference

SIGAda Officers

David Cook
Stephen F. Austin State University
Dept. of Computer Science
P.O. Box 13063
SFA Station
Nacogdoches, TX 75962
Business Phone: +1.936.468.2508
FAX: +1.936.468.7086
Email: cookda at sfasu.edu
Vice Chair
Tucker Taft
24 Muzzey St., 3rd Floor
Lexington, MA 02421
Business Phone: +1.646.532.2720
FAX: +1.646.329.7458
Email: taft at adacore.com
Secretary Treasurer
Clyde Roby
Institute for Defense Analyses
4850 Mark Center Drive
Alexandria, VA 22311
Business Phone: +1.703.845.6666
FAX: +1.703.845.6848
Email: ClydeRoby at ACM.Org
International Representative
Dirk Craeynest
c/o KU Leuven
Dept. of Computer Science
Celestijnenlaan 200-A
B-3001 Leuven (Heverlee)
Email: Dirk.Craeynest at cs.kuleuven.be
Past Chair
Ricky E. Sward
The MITRE Corporation
1155 Academy Park Loop
Colorado Springs, CO 80910
Business Phone: +1.719.572.8263
FAX: +1.719.572.8477
Email: rsward at mitre.org
Editor ACM Ada Letters
Alok Srivastava
475 School Street, SW
Washington, DC 20024-2711
Business Phone: +1.202.314.1419
FAX: +1.202.863.0701
Email: Alok.Srivastava at TASC.Com

Created on 14 October 2014;  website comments and corrections to ClydeRoby at ACM.Org